Contact Us

We welcome your comments, inquiries and suggestions—please call or email your Town Team Chair, or contact one of our Officers regarding general questions.

Board of Directors | Officers & Team Chairs

Judy Miller – Chair – 203-481-3870
chair@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Brad Kronstat – Treasurer – 203.815.0947
treasurer@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Kristen D’Souza – Secretary –  203.623.0781
secretary@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Josephine Zaehringer – Outreach –  203.710.7135
info@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Peter Hawes – Outreach – 203.675-5630
phawes@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

John Paulson – Trail Development – 203.245.0336
traildevel@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Branford
Judy Miller, Chair – 203.481.3870
chair@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

East Haven
Barbara Brow, Chair – 203.469.9127
easthaven@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Guilford
Kristen d’Souza, Chair – 203.623.0781
guilford@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Madison
Ginny Raff, Chair – 203.318.9649
madison@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Contact Us

 

The information you provide will NOT be shared with any third party organizations.

Thank you for getting involved in our campaign!

Mailing Address

Shoreline Greenway Trail, Inc.
Box 148
Branford, CT 06405

Be Part of a Better Way

It’s often said that the success of a project like this takes a village. We are all part of the Shoreline village, and the success of the Shoreline Greenway Trail depends on people like you.

Volunteer some time!Make a Donation Voice your support!Voice your support!