Board of Directors

The dedicated people who serve on the Board of Directors, as town team chairs and as committee leaders are the driving force behind Shoreline Greenway Trail. Working without paid staff, the board is responsible for galvanizing community support, raising funds and working with constituents and stakeholders to support the towns’ desires and implement Shoreline Greenway Trail’s vision.


Judith Miller – Chair
Virginia Raff – Vice Chair
Brad Kronstat – Treasurer
Kristen D’Souza – Secretary

At Large
Chip Angle
Barbara Esposito
Glenn Gaffield
Peter Hawes – Co-Chair, Outreach
Brad Kronstat
John Paulson – Chair, Trail Development

Judy Miller – Chair, Branford
Chet Blomquist
Josephine Zaehringer – Co-Chair, Outreach

Barbara Brow – Chair, East Haven
Mike Gambardella
Mary Jane Toomey

Kristen D’Souza – Chair, Guilford
Pam Bisbee Simonds

Virginia Raff – Chair, Madison
Daniel Goddard
Patty McKeon